Our Assets

Our Assets

Kl Monorail Line

The KL Monorail is an intracity public transit system that links many key destinations within Kuala Lumpur. It passes major hotels in the city and serves its central commercial, employment and shopping district. The 8.6km long KL Monorail system runs across 11 stations that stretches from KL Sentral in Brickfields through the central business district of Kuala Lumpur, ending at Titiwangsa Station in Jalan Tun Razak.

Ampang Line

The Ampang Line (formerly known as STAR LRT) is a driver-operated light rail transportation system. The Ampang Line has two lines covering Ampang eastern district to the City Centre and another line from Sentul towards the south to the National Sports Complex at Bukit Jalil.

The system started in 1998 with an operational network covering 27km. The Ampang Sri Petaling Line has 25 stations transporting passengers from the northern, north-eastern, and south-western suburbs of the Klang Valley.

Kelana Jaya Line

The Kelana Jaya Line (KLJ) is one of the two lines in Kuala Lumpur’s light rail transit (LRT) network. The line was formerly known as PUTRA LRT (Projek Usahasama Transit Ringan Automatik Sdn Bhd), and was officially changed from Putraline to Kelana Jaya Line in July 2005.

Bus Fleet

The RAPID KL buses are a mixed fleet of European and Asian chassis, equipped with modern and innovative components. 

As of April 2008, all buses have been outfitted with more advanced safety features such as the auto interlocking door system, which would not allow the bus to move until both exit doors are totally closed.

Syndicate content