Media Releases

Wed, 2014-07-23
Bakal berlepas ke bandar suci Mekah untuk bertugas pada musim haji ini, pengurus stesen monorail Faisal Borhan sentiasa menganggap tugasnya...
Tue, 2014-07-22
Kuala Lumpur, 22nd July 2014 – Express Rail Link Sdn Bhd (ERL) will once again be sending its staff to Saudi Arabia to support the Al...
Wed, 2014-07-16
KUALA LUMPUR, 16 July -- RapidKL Monorail service has resumed normal service after the sector between Hang Tuah and Imbi stations, which...
Thu, 2014-07-10
KUALA LUMPUR, Thursday, 10 July 2014 – Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) wishes to announce a 3-month night road closure...
Wed, 2014-07-09
KUALA LUMPUR, 9 July – RapidKL Monorail services will be closed an hour earlier than usual at 11pm this Friday (11 July) to...
Tue, 2014-07-08
KUALA LUMPUR, 8 Julai – Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) – pemilik kepada beberapa projek infrastruktur pengangkutan awam...
Mon, 2014-07-07
KUALA LUMPUR, 7 July -- RapidKL Monorail will continue with its current shuttle services until further notice with no service train passing...
Mon, 2014-07-07
KUALA LUMPUR, 7 July -- Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana), which was recently named as operator for the soon-to-be completed...
Sun, 2014-07-06
Kuala Lumpur, 6 July - RapidKL would continue to operate the monorail shuttle service between the KL Sentral and Hang Tuah monorail...
Wed, 2014-07-02
Monorail service between Imbi Monorail Station and Hang Tuah Monorail Station has been suspended until further notice following the...